Contact

Contact Details

Call us now:  053-9145554

DepartmentContact NameJob TitleContact Details
WorkshopEamon​nWorkshop Manager 0539143592
Eamonn.Power@kdgarage.com
Cristina Workshop Administrator 053 9143592
Cristina.Maher@kdgarage.com
Spare PartsDermotParts Manager 053 9143588
Dermot.Hall@kdgarage.com
JJ Parts Assistant 053 9143588
JJ.Culleton@kdgarage.com
SalesKeith Sales Manager/Managing Director 053 9145554 086 2572468
Keith.Deacon@kdgarage.com
AccountsVandra Financial Director 053 9168321
Vandra.Deacon@kdgarage.com
Angela Credit Controller 053 9168322
Angela.Walker@kdgarage.com
AmandaReception/Accounts Assistant 053 9145554
Amanda.Lawlor@kdgarage.com

For After Hours Please Call 086 2572468

Get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Location

DEPENDABLE, DURABLE, RELIABLE

Back to top